• Page 1 of 1
Forum moderator: RSAUB  
Forum » ..:: General ::.. » Introductions » Hi all
Hi all
BillstickerDate: Friday, 2012-04-13, 0:26 AM | Message # 1
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Checked
Load ...
I'm a newbie to this forum and I appear to be able to post ok but not reply to other threads what do I need to do to enable these functions?

RSAUBDate: Friday, 2012-04-13, 2:12 AM | Message # 2
Colonel general
Group: Moderators
Load ...
Welcome to the forum. The forum admin will have to change the user settings to enable you to reply to topics. Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you, but it's something that none of us were aware off until now, so a double thanks for joining and bringing this issue to our attention, hopefully it will be resolved as quickly as possible.

CulzieDate: Friday, 2012-04-13, 1:19 PM | Message # 3
Generalissimo
Group: Administrators
Load ...
Yes thanks Billsticker for letting us know. I'm seeing about gettin it sorted. Think I remember you from the English Loyalist site and you were a very active member with some great posts.

Ulster Protestants consider themselves to be a separate nation. This nation they call Ulster

BillstickerDate: Sunday, 2012-04-15, 10:54 PM | Message # 4
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Checked
Load ...
This is now OK as I can post replies however I have two private messages but when I click on them to read them I get a message:-

Your user group is prohibited from performing this action.
Send any questions to the site administrator.

CulzieDate: Monday, 2012-04-16, 7:49 PM | Message # 5
Generalissimo
Group: Administrators
Load ...
I'll see about it Billsticker.

Ulster Protestants consider themselves to be a separate nation. This nation they call Ulster

julia110Date: Friday, 2022-08-05, 7:34 AM | Message # 6
Private
Group: Users
Load ...
Hello, thank you for sharing your blog with us; I appreciatethe information you provided, and I will visit your website again. We are from